. . .
.... .
. .
. .
. .
. .
. .


2004 BOARD

The Board of Directors meets every other month at Serra House at Stanford University.  The Board plans the activities for the chapter in collaboration with various committees.  The bylaws for non-profit organizations require that we have a 15-member board.  All members are urged to participate in these meetings.

    Programs and Exhibitions Committees: members help plan and implement a variety of programs, theme exhibits and general membership exhibits.  Membership in these committees is open and varies depending on the needs for each activity.

Elected SBAWCA Board Members
  • President, Nancy Cole
  • Vice-President, Julie Newdoll
  • Treasurer, Janine Hodgson
  • Secretary, Peg Jackson
Other SBAWCA Board Positions
  • Newsletter, Barbara Oertli
  • Membership, Cheryl Battiato,
  • Exhibits, Dana Eaton
  • Curator, Serra House, Sarah Ratchye
  • Email Bulletin, Conni Rizzuto,
  • Publicity, Lynn Letterman
  • Hospitality, open
  • Networking, open
  • Webmaster, Chuck Eaton,

South Bay Area Women's Caucus for Art may be reached at:
SBAWCA - Membership Chairperson
P.O. Box 310
Cupertino, CA 95010-0310